SVC All-Conference 2010-11

Sangamon Valley Conference announced their All-Conference Selections for the 2010-11 season. Four members of our girls basketball team were named to the Sangamon Valley All-Conference Teams.  Jade Brinkoetter and Randa Harshbarger were named to the First Team.  Taylor Alexander was named to the Special Mention (2nd Team), and Brooke Schmidt was named to the Honorable Mention Team. Congrats to our girls as this marks the third year in a row that the program has had at least four players receiving honors.

To see the complete All-Conference Teams you can go to: SVC All Conference Website

میز اداری صندلی مدیریتی صندلی اداری تبلیغات کلیکی میز تلویزیون پاراگلایدر آگهی رایگان محسن چاوشی دانلود آهنگ جدید خرید اینترنتی عکس بازیگران